Passion for Creative Writing
Passion for Creative Writing
NFT Book Publishing Special Announcement
0:00
-6:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Passion for Creative Writing

NFT Book Publishing Special Announcement

In this episode I am announcing that I will be giving the first installment of my new serialized novel for free to drive traffic to the NFT, how I'm doing it and why.

This is a special podcast for my paid subscribers only as well as some of the other subscribers that I've given the paid level to.

Today I am talking about NFT book publishing, that is, publishing books on the same technology that Bitcoin is using and what is happening in this space. People are starting to be able to build websites on blockchains through…

This post is for paid subscribers

Passion for Creative Writing
Passion for Creative Writing
Join me on my creative journey. I am a writer who has recently rediscovered their voice. This is a blog about my creative writing and it's about yours as well.